We welcome Loganholme Cricket Club Executive team for 2021/2022

Scott Rice– President. 0408 893 524

Cameron Rice – Vice President

Phoebe Bastian– Secretary

Pamala Dart –Treasurer

Rod Rice– Grants Writer

Grant Ebbers – Junior Head Coach

Matthew Warner – Abstract Officer

Support the businesses that support our club


ADDRESS: Tansey Park - 108 Tansey Dr, Tanah Merah QLD 4128, Australia

Email: Phone: 0408 893 524